Some sections of the ePriest website are designed specifically for ePriest's online priest and clergy community. In order to gain access to these sections, opening a clergy account is now required. A clergy account can be updated or deleted at any time. A password is required.
What happens when I click the "Remember me" checkbox?
Clicking this box (and successfully logging in) keeps your device logged in to ePriest.com for one month. If you leave this box option unchecked, you will be automatically logged out when you close your browser.